RSS

Daily Archives: May 10, 2010

All Of My HEROES…

All Of My Heroes…

All of My Heroes…Had the Courage to listen to the Voice from within and had the Heart to step out on FAITH to do the job that was instilled in them. All of My Heroes…Had the Courage to look like fools in the eyes of others, by stepping out there and trying the impossible because the ‘possible’ was not working. All of My Heroes…Went against the status quo and society’s ways to change the World, to make it a better place. All of My Heroes…Were Visionaries and Thinkers, seeing things that others utterly missed. All of My Heroes…Spread LOVE and Peace, Preached/Taught Unity and Equality. All of My Heroes…Wrote and Spoke words of opposition against the lies and wrongs of Man, causing the UPRISINGS of MULTITUDES of People that believed there was more to Life and Living. All of My Heroes…Have been Silenced, Disrespected and Looked upon as ‘Too Different’ or ‘Too Unique.’ All of My Heroes…No matter what, knew that…”There was No Spoon!”

I Want to be like All of My Heroes…

To All of My Heroes…”Thanks for the INSPIRATION.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,